make an appointment

(450) 424-1200

make an appointment

(450) 424-1200

Other clinics

Vaudreuil-Dorion

Address

2555, rue Dutrisac #100

Vaudreuil, J7V 7E6

Tel

(450) 424-1200

About

Located in Vaudreuil, our clinic is staffed by a dynamic team which truly takes to heart its patients’ wellness. We offer physiotherapy services (massage therapy and osteopathy approaches), therapeutic Pilates, occupational therapy, and acupuncture.

Services

Physiotherapy: NeuroCryoStimulation, neurotracker, sport follow-up, home care / Ergotherapy: workplace assessment, hand therapy, mental health, home care / Massotherapy / Osteopathy / Acupuncture / Therapeutic pilates / Chiropractic

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 15:00

Closed

Closed

Available Services

Testimonials

Every single one of you has been welcoming, attentive, present, sensitive and cooperative. You have also demonstrated professional competence, generosity in explaining things and in answering questions and patience with a patient who sometimes feels lost.

Jacques L.,

I would like to thank Francine, the administrative assistant of Physiothérapie Universelle in Vaudreuil, for her excellent work. When we enter the lobby, she greets us with joy and a her beautiful smile. She inquires about our health and makes us feel special. This contributes to the wonderful ambiance of this clinic. Francine’s excellent work must be acknowledged. And what can I say about the physiotherapist who treated me? Alexandre is very professional and excellent.

Louise B.,

A very special thanks to the Réadaptation Universelle team in Brossard. I chose this clinic for the specialized training in intramuscular stimulation of Ms. Danielle Richer, physiotherapist. She provides very professional services. Ms. Richer listens and is sensitive to our pain. I also appreciated her efficiency and her explanations as to why certain treatments and exercises are necessary.

Manon P.,

It is important to be surrounded by competent people who, like you, believe in our recovery. That’s what I did by choosing the Physiothérapie Universelle clinic on Fleury. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the physiotherapists, the rehabilitation therapists, and the secretary, as well as all those who encouraged me.

Maria D.A,

The professionals of Physiothérapie Universelle have advised and supervised me within a rigorous program that used modern equipment and that was adapted to my work-related needs. Thanks to them, I’ll be able to return to work sooner. Thanks again to the centre and its employees. I wish you the best of luck!

Pascal L.,

Contact the clinic

prenez rendez-vous

(450) 424-1200

prenez rendez-vous

(450) 424-1200

Autres cliniques

Vaudreuil-Dorion

Adresse

585, avenue St-Charles

Vaudreuil, J7V 8P9

Tel

(450) 424-1200

À propos

Située à Vaudreuil, notre clinique est composée d'une équipe dynamique qui tient à cœur le bien-être de ses patients. Nous offrons des services de physiothérapie (approche en massothérapie et en ostéopathie), de pilates thérapeutique, d'ergothérapie et d'acupuncture.

Services

Physiothérapie : NeuroCryoStimulation, neurotracker, suivi sportif, soins à domicile / Ergothérapie : évaluation de poste de travail, thérapie de la main, santé mentale, soins à domicile / Massothérapie / Ostéopathie / Acupuncture / Pilates thérapeutique

7:30 - 12:00
12:30 - 18:30

7:30 - 12:00
12:30 - 15:30

7:30 - 12:00
12:30 - 18:30

7:30 - 12:00
12:30 - 15:30

7:30 - 13:30

Fermé

Fermé

Les témoignages

Tous, sans exception, vous vous êtes montrés accueillant, attentif, présent, à l’écoute et coopératif, sans parler de vos compétences professionnelles, de votre générosité à expliquer les choses, à répondre aux questions et à partager les supputations du patient qui se sent parfois égaré.

Jacques L.,

Un gros merci à l’équipe de réadaptation universelle de Brossard. J’ai choisi d’aller à cette clinique en raison de la formation spécialisée en stimulation intramusculaire de Mme Danielle Richer, physiothérapeute. J’ai reçu des services très professionnels de sa part; l’écoute, la sensibilité à notre douleur, l’efficacité et les explications sur le pourquoi de tel traitement et exercice à faire ont été très appréciés.

Manon P.,

Il faut savoir s’entourer de personnes compétentes qui y croient tout comme nous et c’est ce que j’ai fait en choisissant la Clinique de Physiothérapie Universelle Fleury. Je vous remercie tous du plus profond du cœur, physiothérapeutes, thérapeutes en réadaptation physique, secrétaire, et tous ceux et celles qui m’ont encouragée.

Maria D.A,

Les professionnels Physiothérapie Universelle m’ont conseillé et supervisé sous la tutelle d’un programme rigoureux sur des appareils modernes et adaptés à mes besoins de travail; qui font que je serai de retour au travail dans un délai plus court que prévu. Merci encore au Centre et leurs employés, je vous souhaite le meilleur des succès futurs !

Pascal L.,

Contacter la clinique