make an appointment

(450) 445-6216

make an appointment

(450) 445-6216

Other clinics

St-Hubert

Address

5125, boul. Cousineau, suite 008

St-Hubert, J3Y 3K7

Tel

(450) 445-6216

About

Our clinic is located in a recently-opened facility which also includes a medical clinic and a pharmacy (general practitioner, dermatologist, private lab, etc.)
We offer a range of care services for various physiotherapy issues (musculoskeletal, balance, headaches, and others) and ergonomics (return to work; education and management of chronic pain, and interventions in the workplace).

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 16:00

8:00 - 16:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 16:00

Closed

Closed

Testimonials

Every single one of you has been welcoming, attentive, present, sensitive and cooperative. You have also demonstrated professional competence, generosity in explaining things and in answering questions and patience with a patient who sometimes feels lost.

Jacques L.,

I would like to thank Francine, the administrative assistant of Physiothérapie Universelle in Vaudreuil, for her excellent work. When we enter the lobby, she greets us with joy and a her beautiful smile. She inquires about our health and makes us feel special. This contributes to the wonderful ambiance of this clinic. Francine’s excellent work must be acknowledged. And what can I say about the physiotherapist who treated me? Alexandre is very professional and excellent.

Louise B.,

A very special thanks to the Réadaptation Universelle team in Brossard. I chose this clinic for the specialized training in intramuscular stimulation of Ms. Danielle Richer, physiotherapist. She provides very professional services. Ms. Richer listens and is sensitive to our pain. I also appreciated her efficiency and her explanations as to why certain treatments and exercises are necessary.

Manon P.,

It is important to be surrounded by competent people who, like you, believe in our recovery. That’s what I did by choosing the Physiothérapie Universelle clinic on Fleury. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the physiotherapists, the rehabilitation therapists, and the secretary, as well as all those who encouraged me.

Maria D.A,

The professionals of Physiothérapie Universelle have advised and supervised me within a rigorous program that used modern equipment and that was adapted to my work-related needs. Thanks to them, I’ll be able to return to work sooner. Thanks again to the centre and its employees. I wish you the best of luck!

Pascal L.,

Contact the clinic

prenez rendez-vous

(450) 445-6216

prenez rendez-vous

(450) 445-6216

Autres cliniques

St-Hubert

Adresse

5125, boul. Cousineau, suite 008

St-Hubert, J3Y 3K7

Tel

(450) 445-6216

À propos

Notre clinique se situe dans un établissement récent comprenant une clinique médicale et une pharmacie (omnipraticien, dermatologue, laboratoire privé). Notre clinique offre des interventions pour différentes problématiques en physiothérapie (musculo-squelettique, vestibulaire, céphalée et bien d'autres) et en ergothérapie (réadaptation au travail, enseignement et gestion de la douleur persistante et intervention au travail).

Services

Physiothérapie : suivi sportif, aiguilles sous-derme, traitement des vertiges, de l'ATM, plagiocéphalie et torticolis congénital / Ergothérapie : réadaptation au travail, évaluation de poste de travail, thérapie de la main / Massothérapie / Ostéopathie / Pilates thérapeutique / Consultation en orthopédie

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 20:00

8:00 - 16:00

Fermé

Fermé

Les témoignages

Tous, sans exception, vous vous êtes montrés accueillant, attentif, présent, à l’écoute et coopératif, sans parler de vos compétences professionnelles, de votre générosité à expliquer les choses, à répondre aux questions et à partager les supputations du patient qui se sent parfois égaré.

Jacques L.,

Un gros merci à l’équipe de réadaptation universelle de Brossard. J’ai choisi d’aller à cette clinique en raison de la formation spécialisée en stimulation intramusculaire de Mme Danielle Richer, physiothérapeute. J’ai reçu des services très professionnels de sa part; l’écoute, la sensibilité à notre douleur, l’efficacité et les explications sur le pourquoi de tel traitement et exercice à faire ont été très appréciés.

Manon P.,

Il faut savoir s’entourer de personnes compétentes qui y croient tout comme nous et c’est ce que j’ai fait en choisissant la Clinique de Physiothérapie Universelle Fleury. Je vous remercie tous du plus profond du cœur, physiothérapeutes, thérapeutes en réadaptation physique, secrétaire, et tous ceux et celles qui m’ont encouragée.

Maria D.A,

Les professionnels Physiothérapie Universelle m’ont conseillé et supervisé sous la tutelle d’un programme rigoureux sur des appareils modernes et adaptés à mes besoins de travail; qui font que je serai de retour au travail dans un délai plus court que prévu. Merci encore au Centre et leurs employés, je vous souhaite le meilleur des succès futurs !

Pascal L.,

Contacter la clinique